Staff and Board of Directors

Maryland United FC is a not-for-profit organization and enjoys a 501 (c)(3) designation under the IRS Not-For Profit Structure. We are dedicated to serving the needs of the more committed soccer players by providing the highest level of education and instruction available thereby preparing the players to be a proud representative of the Club at local, state, regional and national competitions. Maryland United FC strives to develop confident players who have not only reached their full athletic potential but are also prepared to become active and productive members of the community. We are a club with programs and teams ranging from U6-U19 Boys and Girls and particiapte in leagues such as ECNL, EDP, Region 1, CMSSL & MSYSA State Cup.

CLUB OFFICE ADDRESS
2137 Espey Court, Suite 6
Crofton, MD 21114

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 2093
Bowie, MD 20718


STAFF 


Bob Deegan  |  President  | president@mdunitedfc.org

Pat Noel |  Director of Operations  |  pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org

Steve Campbell  |  Technical Director  |  steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org

Colin Herriot  |  Boys Director of Coaching  |   doc_herriot@mdunited.org

Harry Canellakis  |  Girls Director of Coaching  |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org

David Mongey  |  Associate Boys Director of Coaching  |  david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org

Laurence Smith | Junior Academy & Mini-Kickers Director | laurence.smith250@gmail.com

Athena Gramates  |  Club Registrar & Administration | athena.gramates@mdunitedfc.org

Maiya Morales  |  Girls ECNL Administrator  |   maiyeta@hotmail.com

Mark Howard  |  Boys ECNL Administrator  |  celticcoach@live.com

 


BOARD MEMBERS 

Bob Deegan  |  President  | president@mdunitedfc.org

Darryl Barnes  |  dbarnes@barnesint.com

Bill Heiser  |  william.heiser@yahoo.com

Eric Henderson  |  eshenderson2003@yahoo.com

Mark Howard  |  celticcoach@live.com

Maiya Morales  |   maiyeta@hotmail.com

Lynda Duffy  |  the5duffys@gmail.com

Related Links

Our Sponsors

Adidas

Adidas

soccer.com

soccer.com

Pivot Physical Therapy

Pivot Physical Therapy